GT2 account / Email
Password
New account

thug (finals.travian.com)

Name: thug
Rank: 3463 (840 fallen)
Alliance: DS Ghost
Villages: 8 (-3)
Settled villages:
12
Conquered villages:
41
Lost villages:
44
Population: 8,465 (-1,387)
Registered since: 16/09/12
Playtime: 138 Days
Village history: Show log (Entries: 97)
Alliance history:
DS SLON  16/09/12 till 17/09/12  (2 Days)
DS SLON  18/09/12 till 19/11/12  (63 Days)
DS Ghost  20/11/12 till 01/12/12  (12 Days)
(No alliances)  02/12/12 
DS Ghost  since 03/12/12  (61 Days)
GetterMap 2.1: See GetterMap 2.1
Other worlds There are players with the same name on other worlds:
> Show list (78 entries)

Villages

X | YVillagePopulation+/- (7d)Settled/conquered..at
( -76|67 )1. Global1210(+21)(settledFri 21/09/12
( -27|0 )8. Fantoci1132(settledFri 14/12/12
( -68|78 )3. Löwa1114(+1)(settledWed 03/10/12
( -49|10 )6. Farmer1109(G.v. mr.KropSun 02/12/12
( -67|78 )4. GeoStar881009(+94)(settledTue 16/10/12
( -72|67 )2. Munk1009(+61)(settledThu 01/11/12
( -72|75 )5. Booomi983(+42)(G.v. dykSat 01/12/12
( -42|6 )7. Sheriff899(+23)(G.v. slovan5istaMon 24/12/12

Lost villages

X | YVillagePopulation+/- (7d)Conquered by ..at
( -67|70 )Шериф473(c.t. Sheriff Sat 24/11/12
( -65|68 )Шерифа485(c.t. Sheriff Mon 26/11/12
( -68|75 )2.4 Master657(c.t. zaeBest Tue 27/11/12
( -66|69 )Ларисы624(c.t. rasl Tue 27/11/12
( -63|65 )Гео521(c.t. Germiona Tue 27/11/12
( -67|76 )Booomi674(c.t. zaeBest Thu 29/11/12
( -59|81 )Алексею719(c.t. Germiona Sat 01/12/12
( -71|67 )thug8767(c.t. Germiona Sun 02/12/12
( -72|72 )Pilot33662(c.t. zaeBest Mon 03/12/12
( -146|141 )99...452(c.t. gvimdiff Mon 03/12/12
( -72|50 )333645(c.t. rasl Tue 04/12/12
( -75|85 )1111511(c.t. Sheriff Fri 07/12/12
( -76|74 )Стакан920(c.t. gvimdiff Sat 08/12/12
( -76|59 )Amavi504(c.t. Germiona Mon 10/12/12
( -43|10 )мунк352(c.t. zaeBest Thu 13/12/12
( -54|23 )ППЦ x2467(c.t. Sheriff Fri 14/12/12
( -44|10 )фармер576(c.t. farmer Fri 14/12/12
( -38|10 )ППЦ x5535(c.t. Sheriff Mon 17/12/12
( -24|0 )9. Power Line891(c.t. dyk Fri 21/12/12
( -27|2 )thug11725(c.t. Germiona Fri 21/12/12
( -53|177 )8. Galaktika518(c.t. nicotine Sat 22/12/12
( -30|4 )sheriff547(c.t. Sheriff Sun 23/12/12
( -25|-1 )rasl548(c.t. rasl Sun 23/12/12
( -52|68 )[11]827(c.t. rasl Sat 05/01/13
( -32|0 )thug12845(c.t. Germiona Sat 05/01/13
( -21|8 )Лора743(c.t. zaeBest Sun 06/01/13
( -32|2 )№18813(c.t. Sheriff Sun 06/01/13
( -31|4 )thug13911(c.t. Germiona Mon 07/01/13
( -47|11 )dyk╠05╣790(c.t. dyk Mon 07/01/13
( -71|58 )Захвачена420(c.t. farmer Mon 07/01/13
( -15|14 )Захв╠07╣С,А,Ра,783(c.t. Sheriff Mon 07/01/13
( -78|84 )[12]747(c.t. rasl Mon 07/01/13
( -20|18 )Лора╠10╣А,С,Тп,706(c.t. zaeBest Mon 07/01/13
( -19|12 )Алексей╠09╣Ак776(c.t. Germiona Tue 08/01/13
( -115|114 )04.4.4.572(c.t. murromurr Wed 09/01/13
( -23|6 )ЗАХВАЧЕНА thug513(c.t. Sheriff Fri 11/01/13
( -42|4 )ЗАХВАЧЕНО thug651(c.t. rasl Wed 16/01/13
( -62|-2 )ЗАХВАЧЕНА thug547(c.t. farmer Thu 17/01/13
( 65|60 )03. Quidditch880(c.t. All-Lex Sat 19/01/13
( -83|53 )ЗАХВАЧЕНО Perseus460(c.t. dyk Sat 19/01/13
( -35|7 )ЗАХВАЧЕНО 01]784(c.t. farmer Sun 20/01/13
( -71|47 )Захвачено Skoll-3492(c.t. rasl Sat 26/01/13
( -68|46 )Захвачено Skoll-1703(c.t. drevarh Sat 26/01/13
( -35|9 )Захвачено FATMA434(c.t. Varegka Sat 26/01/13

Player statistics