GT2 account / Email
Password
New account

Shadow (ts20.lusobrasileiro.travian.com)

Name: Shadow
Rank: 360 (3 raised)
Villages: 1
Settled villages:
7
Conquered villages:
10
Lost villages:
16
Population: 953 (0)
Registered since: 14/04/19
Playtime: 107 Days
Village history: Show log (Entries: 33)
Alliance history:
UN100  14/04/19 till 04/07/19  (82 Days)
(No alliances)  since 05/07/19  (26 Days)
GetterMap 2.1: See GetterMap 2.1
Other worlds There are players with the same name on other worlds:
> Show list (98 entries)

Villages

X | YVillagePopulation+/- (7d)Settled/conquered..at
( 59|11 )[02] MURSA953(settledSun 14/04/19

Lost villages

X | YVillagePopulation+/- (7d)Conquered by ..at
( 66|81 )15574(c.t. Robson Tue 21/05/19
( 88|-78 )[04] DELPHI687 (destroyed Wed 03/07/19
( -12|86 )[15] CHERUSCI707(c.t. não sei Fri 05/07/19
( 54|16 )[03] MURSA722(c.t. problem Fri 05/07/19
( 89|-77 )[05] DELPHI221(c.t. Stargate SG1 Fri 05/07/19
( 182|-88 )[09] TARSUS646(c.t. Bavaria Fri 05/07/19
( 23|-4 )[10] Segestica773(c.t. elvistvaz Sun 07/07/19
( -8|-26 )[06] PISAE725(c.t. Imhotep Sun 07/07/19
( 41|53 )[11]BASTARNAE782(c.t. elvistvaz Mon 08/07/19
( 59|18 )[00] BASTARNAE707(c.t. elvistvaz Mon 08/07/19
( 77|23 )[13] BERZOBIS558(c.t. ZamorX Tue 09/07/19
( 73|2 )[14] BERZOBIS739(c.t. Secret Tue 09/07/19
( -13|-30 )[07] PISAE686(c.t. DINAMIX Wed 10/07/19
( 60|16 )[01] MURSA621(c.t. GostodeVc Thu 11/07/19
( 86|-95 )[08] SPARTA715(c.t. Sabry Fri 12/07/19
( 62|-38 )[12] Ulpiana704(c.t. vouver Wed 17/07/19

Player statistics