GT2 account / Email
Password
New account

TRIPLE GUEST (ts20.lusobrasileiro.travian.com)

Name: TRIPLE GUEST
Rank: 105 (57 fallen)
Alliance: UN100
Villages: 20 (-9)
Settled villages:
24
Conquered villages:
17
Lost villages:
21
Population: 11,928 (-7,976)
Registered since: 14/04/19
Playtime: 107 Days
Village history: Show log (Entries: 62)
Alliance history:
UN100  since 14/04/19  (108 Days)
GetterMap 2.1: See GetterMap 2.1

Villages

X | YVillagePopulation+/- (7d)Settled/conquered..at
( 12|-49 )20 BRUxo970(G.v. MythosMon 29/04/19
( 92|-12 )95 BERma948(G.v. PsyrosSat 18/05/19
( -6|-12 )01 RAVujento904(settledSun 14/04/19
( 122|-49 )81 SAMcristao898(G.v. mchfMon 13/05/19
( 189|-73 )70 ANCora884(settledFri 26/04/19
( -1|-22 )04 RAVinho794(settledSun 14/04/19
( -2|-21 )03 RAVisco774(settledSun 14/04/19
( 3|-42 )15 PIStola768(G.v. BaronWed 08/05/19
( -5|-21 )E.Pis.Chief734(G.v. AH AH AHMon 01/07/19
( -3|-26 )11 PISadura704(settledSun 14/04/19
( -8|-18 )10 PISsudo704(settledSun 14/04/19
( -10|-22 )12 PISang Ambom670(settledSun 14/04/19
( -13|-10 )13 PIStachos614(settledSun 14/04/19
( -13|-16 )00 RAVuçado608(G.v. GGersonSat 27/04/19
( 175|-91 )60 ICOntinencia536(settledThu 18/04/19
( 175|-90 )ICO190(settledMon 17/06/19
( 174|-92 )ICO386(settledMon 17/06/19
( 117|-65 )80 SAMba84(G.v. dageusSun 12/05/19
( 174|-91 )ICO284(settledMon 17/06/19
( 175|-92 )ICO474(settledMon 17/06/19

Lost villages

X | YVillagePopulation+/- (7d)Conquered by ..at
( -13|-9 )09 PIStuleiro464(c.t. GGerson Mon 15/04/19
( -13|-30 )01 Men-nefer532(c.t. Shadow Sat 27/04/19
( -16|-25 )09 PIStola544(c.t. ECML Sat 27/04/19
( -16|-26 )Conquista IB Arms556(c.t. vouver Mon 06/05/19
( 12|-38 )Cártago705(c.t. ronald5 Mon 06/05/19
( -2|-17 )Rey648(c.t. Candango Fri 10/05/19
( -15|-27 )14 PISsa hut871 (destroyed Tue 28/05/19
( 9|-88 )Nova aldeia 44 (destroyed Tue 04/06/19
( 186|-77 )51 TARtamudo948(c.t. lunatic Wed 10/07/19
( 186|-76 )50 TARtaruguinha1016 (destroyed Wed 10/07/19
( 5|-86 )Nova aldeia 3961(c.t. Ander007 Fri 12/07/19
( 6|-87 )Nova aldeia616(c.t. Ander007 Fri 12/07/19
( 13|-87 )90 SYRope889(c.t. Stargate SG1 Wed 24/07/19
( -5|-20 )00 RAVuçado1074 (destroyed Fri 26/07/19
( 17|-83 )90 SYRigaita923(c.t. DINAMIX Sat 27/07/19
( 71|-196 )30 AMOniaco911(c.t. Bavaria Sun 28/07/19
( 8|-32 )05 RAVeca962(c.t. Oracle Mon 29/07/19
( 71|-195 )31 AMOr779(c.t. asdrubal Mon 29/07/19
( -6|-14 )02 RAVanada930(c.t. Bavaria Tue 30/07/19
( 12|-81 )Nova aldeia 1737(c.t. jacaestou Tue 30/07/19
( 11|-82 )Nova aldeia 2739(c.t. jacaestou Tue 30/07/19

Player statistics