GT2 account / Email
Password
New account

Pipi (ts20.lusobrasileiro.travian.com)

Name: Pipi
Rank: 67 (4 fallen)
Alliance: iQ
Villages: 23
Settled villages:
24
Conquered villages:
19
Lost villages:
20
Population: 16,961 (+8)
Registered since: 14/04/19
Playtime: 107 Days
Village history: Show log (Entries: 63)
Alliance history:
iQ  since 14/04/19  (108 Days)
GetterMap 2.1: See GetterMap 2.1
Other worlds There are players with the same name on other worlds:
> Show list (19 entries)

Villages

X | YVillagePopulation+/- (7d)Settled/conquered..at
( 40|110 )0001 ganhamos tudo1138(settledSun 28/04/19
( 40|102 )0009+1864(G.v. AthinaSun 16/06/19
( 41|110 )0002maior da aldeia860(settledWed 01/05/19
( 32|98 )0005 vou as pinhas831(+3)(settledMon 20/05/19
( 34|105 )0001*3830(G.v. Yasmin DantasThu 18/07/19
( 17|108 )0009+2somososmaiores826(G.v. EXUTue 25/06/19
( 47|103 )0007790(G.v. VikingsMon 10/06/19
( 35|115 )0001*1772(G.v. Yasmin DantasThu 18/07/19
( 12|102 )0009768(G.v. Sítio cercadoSat 15/06/19
( 32|96 )0006754(+1)(G.v. NatarianosTue 21/05/19
( 30|112 )0009+4754(G.v. TexugaoWed 26/06/19
( 8|45 )5 vem tranquilo738(settledSun 14/04/19
( 12|101 )0008+725(G.v. Sítio cercadoThu 13/06/19
( 38|106 )0004722(G.v. NatarianosMon 20/05/19
( 40|111 )0003699(settledWed 01/05/19
( 25|113 )0009+6683(G.v. Yasmin DantasMon 22/07/19
( 50|103 )Van 2680(+2)(G.v. cleytondudekThu 04/07/19
( 17|107 )0009+3676(G.v. GlimerangelWed 26/06/19
( 56|87 )Van 3657(+2)(G.v. NatarianosThu 04/07/19
( 36|115 )0001*2638(G.v. Yasmin DantasThu 18/07/19
( 55|101 )Van 1608(G.v. NatarianosWed 03/07/19
( 48|88 )Van 4476(G.v. NatarianosThu 11/07/19
( 18|107 )0009+5472(G.v. GlimerangelFri 12/07/19

Lost villages

X | YVillagePopulation+/- (7d)Conquered by ..at
( 8|54 )1 Ás 9826(c.t. K&K Wed 17/04/19
( 4|57 )3 Vou688(c.t. Carlosbb2 Tue 23/04/19
( -2|70 )10 vai e vem151(c.t. K&K Fri 26/04/19
( -6|64 )6 conquistar569(c.t. problem Sat 27/04/19
( -6|60 )é um problem...renie281(c.t. Bitayte Wed 08/05/19
( 2|60 )2 No farol53 (destroyed Sun 12/05/19
( -101|79 )001850(c.t. JECSV Sat 18/05/19
( -100|78 )002620(c.t. JECSV Sat 25/05/19
( -111|89 )006 FURIOR660(c.t. JECSV Fri 21/06/19
( -109|83 )004450(c.t. JECSV Sun 23/06/19
( -107|82 )007196(c.t. Kazuko Tue 25/06/19
( -109|82 )005662(c.t. Coop Tue 25/06/19
( -108|83 )Nova aldeia9 (destroyed Tue 25/06/19
( -107|83 )JECSV83 (destroyed Sat 29/06/19
( -108|85 )Bot47 (destroyed Tue 02/07/19
( -109|84 )Afins50 (destroyed Tue 02/07/19
( -108|84 )Script67 (destroyed Tue 02/07/19

Player statistics