GT2 account / Email
Password
New account

Kungfu Panda (ts1.travian.com.my)

Name: Kungfu Panda
Rank: 27 (10 fallen)
Alliance: SENTAP™
Villages: 18 (-1)
Settled villages:
11
Conquered villages:
23
Lost villages:
16
Population: 12,546 (-2,158)
Registered since: 04/07/19
Playtime: 245 Days
Village history: Show log (Entries: 50)
Alliance history:
(No alliances)  04/07/19 
SENTAP™  since 05/07/19  (245 Days)
GetterMap 2.1: See GetterMap 2.1

Villages

X | YVillagePopulation+/- (7d)Settled/conquered..at
( 6|-1 )002. Lord of Panda.1020(-75)(settledSat 13/07/19
( 28|18 )fb00986(-47)(G.v. koobecafTue 11/02/20
( 22|40 )Lulu v- Chiefted830(-47)(G.v. LuluMon 18/11/19
( -6|1 ).JKK Kampung SENTAP.751(-378)(G.v. NatarSun 05/01/20
( 0|84 )KG03-N739(-41)(G.v. Pak NujumWed 04/12/19
( 1|84 )KG02-N731(-40)(G.v. Pak NujumSun 01/12/19
( -25|1 )008. Panda...725(-40)(settledThu 26/09/19
( -23|2 )003. Panda xxx...716(-39)(settledFri 02/08/19
( -24|0 )007. Panda...711(-45)(settledTue 17/09/19
( -25|0 )009. Kungfu Panda...703(-44)(settledTue 08/10/19
( 32|1 )Lulu a667(-33)(G.v. LuluThu 06/02/20
( -5|2 )WW support 2625(-16)(settledMon 06/01/20
( -7|1 )WW support 1592(-43)(settledSun 05/01/20
( -24|1 )005. Panda588(-32)(settledTue 27/08/19
( 2|81 )KG10584(-29)(G.v. Pak NujumSat 30/11/19
( -23|1 )004. Panda xxx574(-33)(settledThu 15/08/19
( -23|0 )006. Panda XXX541(-29)(settledFri 06/09/19
( -30|-40 )KG0003463(-442)(G.v. Mr LenkaWed 04/03/20

Lost villages

X | YVillagePopulation+/- (7d)Conquered by ..at
( 27|16 )maguro02701(c.t. Pak Nujum Mon 28/10/19
( -5|39 )Zarad 1524(c.t. kuma Mon 04/11/19
( 26|26 )010. Kungfu Panda675(c.t. pschan16 Sat 09/11/19
( 19|42 )Olaf V543(c.t. FFF Sun 10/11/19
( 27|33 )010. Panda...545(c.t. Hackle Wed 13/11/19
( 39|7 )011. Kungfu Hustle539(c.t. .KirA. Thu 14/11/19
( 20|35 )2AYAM SABONG569(c.t. Jambul Fri 15/11/19
( 36|16 )chiefted621(c.t. kuma Sun 24/11/19
( -1|53 )AD003708(c.t. Gagak Putih Fri 27/12/19
( -12|26 )GG4710(c.t. Pak Nujum Sat 28/12/19
( 8|53 )Potato 1601(c.t. kuma Sat 04/01/20
( 36|20 )A06490(c.t. naruto Sat 15/02/20
( -30|-100 )fb04537(c.t. UpinIpin Sun 16/02/20
( -29|9 )001. Mother of Panda840(c.t. Vanz Sat 29/02/20
( -15|30 )01. Noob Nujum680(c.t. Datuk Harimau Thu 05/03/20
( -16|20 )naruto 03801(c.t. kuma Thu 05/03/20

Player statistics