GT2 account / Email
Password
New account

MayHem (ts4.travian.com.eg)

Name: MayHem
Rank: 58 (1 fallen)
Villages: 1 (-1)
Settled villages:
13
Conquered villages:
1
Lost villages:
13
Population: 649 (-189)
Registered since: 08/04/19
Playtime: 275 Days
Village history: Show log (Entries: 27)
Alliance history:
BO  08/04/19 till 27/05/19  (50 Days)
BO-SF  28/05/19 till 23/11/19  (180 Days)
(No alliances)  since 24/11/19  (46 Days)
GetterMap 2.1: See GetterMap 2.1
Other worlds There are players with the same name on other worlds:
> Show list (10 entries)

Villages

X | YVillagePopulation+/- (7d)Settled/conquered..at
( -18|-36 )Mayhem Empire --0--649(settledMon 15/04/19

Lost villages

X | YVillagePopulation+/- (7d)Conquered by ..at
( -19|-36 )Mayhem Empire --4--1019(c.t. Modozizo Thu 19/09/19
( -20|-36 )Mayhem Empire --W2--136 (destroyed Sun 22/09/19
( -20|-37 )Mayhem Empire --W3--54 (destroyed Sun 22/09/19
( -19|-37 )Mayhem Empire --2--864(c.t. Modozizo Tue 24/09/19
( -16|-25 )Mayhem Empire --1--817(c.t. Modozizo Mon 30/09/19
( -17|-31 )Mayhem Empire --5--756(c.t. Modozizo Sat 05/10/19
( -18|-37 )Mayhem Empire --3--768(c.t. Modozizo Thu 10/10/19
( -19|-35 )Mayhem Empire --6--668(c.t. Modozizo Wed 16/10/19
( -18|-35 )Mayhem Empire --7--705(c.t. Modozizo Sat 26/10/19
( -20|-38 )Mayhem Empire --8--657(c.t. Modozizo Fri 01/11/19
( -17|-36 )Mayhem Empire --9--679(c.t. Modozizo Thu 07/11/19
( -17|-35 )Mayhem Empire --W0--266(c.t. Modozizo Tue 24/12/19
( -17|-37 )Mayhem Empire --W1--189(c.t. Modozizo Sat 04/01/20

Player statistics