GT2 account / Email
Password
New account

z1v1l3 (ts2.travian.co.uk)

Name: z1v1l3
Rank: 298 (3 raised)
Villages: 3
Settled villages:
15
 
Lost villages:
12
Population: 1,557 (0)
Registered since: 19/10/16
Playtime: 257 Days
Village history: Show log (Entries: 27)
Alliance history:
(No alliances)  19/10/16 till 26/10/16  (8 Days)
LCA  27/10/16 till 19/04/17  (175 Days)
(No alliances)  since 20/04/17  (75 Days)
GetterMap 2.1: See GetterMap 2.1
Other worlds There are players with the same name on other worlds:
z1v1l3on Server 1 (ts1.travian.co.uk) (2014) (deleted)

Villages

X | YVillagePopulation+/- (7d)Settled/conquered..at
( 41|-21 )Sky1905(settledWed 19/10/16
( 41|-24 )Sky9**382(settledTue 28/02/17
( 45|-20 )Sky9***270(settledThu 09/03/17

Lost villages

X | YVillagePopulation+/- (7d)Conquered by ..at
( 40|-20 )Sky2946(c.t. Gin and Tonic Fri 21/04/17
( 41|-22 )Sky3881(c.t. Gin and Tonic Sun 23/04/17
( 104|-98 )SkyFall812(c.t. Marmite Mon 24/04/17
( 104|-100 )SkyFall+620(c.t. Craigus Maximus Fri 28/04/17
( 44|-23 )Sky6857(c.t. Gin and Tonic Thu 11/05/17
( 43|-21 )Sky4746(c.t. Real Ale Sun 14/05/17
( 105|-99 )SkyFall×165(c.t. Craigus Maximus Wed 17/05/17
( 42|-19 )Sky7778(c.t. Real Ale Mon 29/05/17
( 44|-21 )Sky5813(c.t. Gin and Tonic Mon 29/05/17
( 42|-17 )Sky8722(c.t. Gin and Tonic Mon 05/06/17
( 43|-23 )Sky9665(c.t. Real Ale Tue 06/06/17
( 42|-16 )Sky9*447(c.t. Gin and Tonic Sat 24/06/17

Player statistics