GT2 account / Email
Password
New account

styl63 (ts20.balkans.travian.com)

Name: styl63
Rank: 431 (3 raised)
Villages: 4
Settled villages:
17
 
Lost villages:
13
Population: 1,971 (-13)
Registered since: 23/03/19
Playtime: 129 Days
Village history: Show log (Entries: 30)
Alliance history:
R®HELLAS  23/03/19 till 02/04/19  (11 Days)
~R~  03/04/19 till 04/04/19  (2 Days)
-R™-  05/04/19 till 07/04/19  (3 Days)
(No alliances)  08/04/19 
-R™-  09/04/19 till 28/04/19  (20 Days)
~R~  29/04/19 till 13/07/19  (76 Days)
(No alliances)  since 14/07/19  (17 Days)
GetterMap 2.1: See GetterMap 2.1
Other worlds There are players with the same name on other worlds:
> Show list (30 entries)

Villages

X | YVillagePopulation+/- (7d)Settled/conquered..at
( 92|34 )Νέο χωριό1013(settledSat 23/03/19
( 100|-151 )092 Ammon581(-13)(settledSat 18/05/19
( -11|-135 )093 Girba254(settledTue 28/05/19
( 183|-92 )094 Tarsus123(settledSun 02/06/19

Lost villages

X | YVillagePopulation+/- (7d)Conquered by ..at
( 8|-46 )02 Pisae 1420 (destroyed Tue 11/06/19
( 9|-46 )01 Pisae361 (destroyed Wed 12/06/19
( 90|36 )Gherla655(c.t. James Blond Sat 29/06/19
( -172|-60 )05 Emerita Augusta577(c.t. mbr Thu 04/07/19
( -159|-80 )06 Hispalis659(c.t. mbr Sat 06/07/19
( -30|-111 )08 Hippo Regius 1611(c.t. KAKTUSI Sat 06/07/19
( -32|-111 )07 Hippo Regius592(c.t. Die Unfassbaren Sun 07/07/19
( -171|-67 )04 Olisipo641(c.t. Loko Thu 11/07/19
( -87|-157 )09 Caesarea607(c.t. Die Unfassbaren Thu 11/07/19
( 11|-32 )00000539(c.t. RED ROSE Tue 16/07/19
( -49|-119 )091 Rusicadae516(c.t. sluzavac Thu 18/07/19
( 42|57 )03 Marcomanni594(c.t. Stefanaky Fri 19/07/19
( -50|-119 )091 Rusicadae 1370(c.t. sluzavac Mon 22/07/19

Player statistics