GT2 account / Email
Password
New account

נטארים (ts1.travian.co.il)

Name: נטארים
Rank: 1 (no change)
Villages: 90 (-4)
Settled villages:
111
Conquered villages:
110
Lost villages:
131
Population: 32,754 (-1,309)
Registered since: 16/05/18
Playtime: 275 Days
Village history: Show log (Entries: 352)
Alliance history:
(No alliances)  since 16/05/18  (276 Days)
GetterMap 2.1: See GetterMap 2.1
Other worlds There are players with the same name on other worlds:
> Show list (16 entries)

Villages

X | YVillagePopulation+/- (7d)Settled/conquered..at
( -25|26 )אירודקטיל955(+21)(G.v. BatuuBeyTue 18/09/18
( -49|1 )גירדוס879(+42)(G.v. sharon55Wed 27/06/18
( -26|-20 )נקמתיה877(+15)(G.v. עדנהWed 07/11/18
( -3|34 )קנגסקאן803(+32)(G.v. narutoyoKSun 16/09/18
( 0|0 )נטארים800(+19)(settledWed 16/05/18
( -21|21 )נטארים -21|21799(+31)(G.v. ilayastaSat 21/07/18
( 25|28 )Z3797(G.v. martial&shaharSat 07/07/18
( 34|30 )Z2789(G.v. JuanmaWed 14/11/18
( 2|-40 )21764(+8)(G.v. maniezasSun 11/11/18
( 11|-38 )red09763(G.v. CimotSat 10/11/18
( -35|-13 )מוגה717(-4)(G.v. FloralisteSun 18/11/18
( 32|-23 )[20] Netar3708(+4)(G.v. TappiTue 13/11/18
( -29|22 )22706(+59)(G.v. DaneharSun 16/09/18
( 36|26 )Z1705(G.v. blizMon 26/11/18
( -40|22 )#11700(+47)(G.v. Doc_Tue 05/06/18
( -9|49 )נטארים -9|49669(+2)(G.v. עידן המענישFri 08/06/18
( -64|50 )ליזר667(+16)(G.v. The islanderSun 11/11/18
( -19|78 )נטארים -19|78661(+20)(G.v. m1382Wed 21/11/18
( -29|8 )160654(G.v. roneniWed 22/08/18
( -8|44 )נטארים -8|44652(+12)(G.v. HarelZhTue 29/05/18
( -11|44 )נטארים -11|44643(+4)(G.v. JooleebooleeSat 09/06/18
( -6|52 )סנורלקס643(+19)(G.v. SH_DWed 22/08/18
( -22|46 )נטארים -22|46641(+2)(G.v. amigoThu 14/06/18
( -11|79 )נטארים -11|79641(+4)(G.v. dylan_mannikSat 24/11/18
( 30|-21 )leon9632(+4)(G.v. חגי הנביאMon 03/09/18
( 41|10 )Z5632(+61)(G.v. FANFANFri 21/09/18
( -12|27 )אבסול626(+32)(G.v. Ronsinger0Sun 15/07/18
( -21|43 )נטארים -21|43622(+3)(G.v. darkmustangFri 13/07/18
( 9|-8 )WW T.O.M610(+100)(settledWed 16/05/18
( 11|44 )נטארים 11|44607(+8)(G.v. Jimmy_BlueThu 15/11/18
( -70|41 )שושה604(-9)(G.v. ionox1Tue 13/11/18
( -39|25 )באר שבע583(+8)(G.v. EskimoSat 02/06/18
( 23|39 )פלקיה581(+20)(G.v. MenkTue 13/11/18
( -18|48 )נטארים -18|48577(+16)(G.v. הפליSat 23/06/18
( -26|17 )נתניה549(+7)(G.v. vigodsWed 07/11/18
( -25|45 )נטארים -25|45549(+20)(G.v. ajejejWed 13/06/18
( -18|46 )רטטה547(+37)(G.v. guven0006Tue 12/06/18
( -1|46 )נטארים -1|46546(+11)(G.v. DamDFri 27/07/18
( -44|9 )150544(+3)(G.v. gilrl123Thu 12/07/18
( 17|35 )נטארים 17|35533(+6)(G.v. adirohayon234Wed 13/06/18
( -25|42 )נטארים -25|42531(+7)(G.v. אסםWed 06/06/18
( -2|47 )נטארים -2|47531(+1)(G.v. PotatoMon 11/06/18
( 39|19 )Z6522(+56)(G.v. Metalfan_bgFri 21/09/18
( -24|37 )נטארים -24|37509(+4)(G.v. AvrahamThu 24/05/18
( -45|10 )#13491(+50)(G.v. mostimportantThu 08/11/18
( -10|28 )נטארים -10|28487(+8)(G.v. arye101Sat 18/08/18
( 34|24 )Z7486(+64)(G.v. taypanSun 30/09/18
( -6|-35 )נטארים -6|-35479(+99)(G.v. Terix33Sun 30/09/18
( -10|-89 )100478(+8)(settledSun 26/08/18
( -49|63 )נטארים -49|63466(+11)(G.v. bagigil213d3Fri 28/09/18
( -72|-26 )צפיחית בדבש466(+36)(settledSun 26/08/18
( -50|62 )נטארים -50|62454(+12)(G.v. DamjanSat 22/09/18
( 26|33 )נטארים 26|33452(+7)(G.v. Kaan2503Mon 24/09/18
( -17|78 )נטארים -17|78443(+6)(G.v. ErsterplatzThu 27/09/18
( -37|34 )נטארים -37|34442(+9)(G.v. okokThu 28/06/18
( 28|32 )נטארים 28|32442(+35)(G.v. MeowCat52Fri 28/09/18
( 7|42 )נטארים 7|42442(+18)(G.v. nanoSun 30/09/18
( -36|72 )נטארים -36|72431(+23)(G.v. ForxThu 04/10/18
( -44|67 )נטארים -44|67426(+14)(G.v. niceSun 30/09/18
( -39|70 )נטארים -39|70426(+20)(G.v. PupeSun 30/09/18
( 23|36 )נטארים 23|36410(+14)(G.v. SchwanzlurchWed 26/09/18
( 15|40 )נטארים 15|40407(+19)(G.v. pablo9215Tue 02/10/18
( -48|64 )נטארים -48|64403(+19)(G.v. SailMon 01/10/18
( -38|-10 )נטארים -38|-10כבוששש393(+4)(G.v. Avis 1221Sun 23/09/18
( -51|-47 )כדור הבדולח386(settledSun 26/08/18
( -13|127 )כדור הבדולח386(settledSun 26/08/18
( -127|-13 )כדור הבדולח386(settledSun 26/08/18
( 97|59 )הכפר הנעלם386(settledSun 26/08/18
( 36|-168 )הצהרתו של קורש386(settledSun 26/08/18
( -61|97 )הכפר הנעלם386(settledSun 26/08/18
( -20|126 )מתנתה של גבירת המזל386(settledSun 26/08/18
( -36|168 )הצהרתו של קורש386(settledSun 26/08/18
( 13|85 )הכפר הנעלם383(+1)(settledSun 26/08/18
( -126|20 )מתנתה של גבירת המזל381(+8)(settledSun 26/08/18
( -79|-32 )הכפר הנעלם381(settledSun 26/08/18
( -44|-46 )מגפי שבע הפרסאות381(settledSun 26/08/18
( -16|-49 )הצהרתו של קורש381(settledSun 26/08/18
( -12|-85 )הכפר הנעלם381(settledSun 26/08/18
( -58|-113 )מתנתה של גבירת המזל381(settledSun 26/08/18
( 13|-127 )כדור הבדולח381(settledSun 26/08/18
( -97|-60 )הכפר הנעלם381(+10)(settledSun 26/08/18
( 126|-20 )מתנתה של גבירת המזל381(settledSun 26/08/18
( 79|32 )הכפר הנעלם381(settledSun 26/08/18
( -86|54 )מחסניו של שלמה381(+10)(settledSun 26/08/18
( -88|10 )שבועתו של החייל381(settledSun 26/08/18
( -113|-58 )מתנתה של גבירת המזל380(settledSun 26/08/18
( -67|52 )הכפר הנעלם379(settledSun 26/08/18
( 67|-53 )הכפר הנעלם376(settledSun 26/08/18
( 60|-97 )הכפר הנעלם376(settledSun 26/08/18
( 48|-16 )הצהרתו של קורש376(settledSun 26/08/18
( -46|43 )מגפי שבע הפרסאות375(settledSun 26/08/18
( 20|-127 )מתנתה של גבירת המזל371(settledSun 26/08/18
( -54|-86 )מחסניו של שלמה371(settledSun 26/08/18
( 127|13 )כדור הבדולח371(+5)(settledSun 26/08/18
( -48|-92 )מחסניו של שלמה371(settledSun 26/08/18
( -163|52 )הצהרתו של קורש371(settledSun 26/08/18
( 163|-54 )הצהרתו של קורש371(settledSun 26/08/18
( 128|115 )הצהרתו של קורש370(settledSun 26/08/18
( 113|58 )מתנתה של גבירת המזל366(settledSun 26/08/18
( -128|-115 )הצהרתו של קורש366(settledSun 26/08/18
( -89|-2 )כדור הבדולח VII364(+18)(settledSat 22/09/18
... All (131)

Lost villages

X | YVillagePopulation+/- (7d)Conquered by ..at
( -30|38 )נטארים -30|38389(c.t. kfir Mon 09/07/18
( 24|19 )נטארים 24|19329 (destroyed Thu 19/07/18
( -27|13 )נטארים -27|13353(c.t. yair1202 Mon 30/07/18
( -62|34 )נטארים -62|34471(c.t. רדיק Sun 05/08/18
( -36|11 )נטארים -36|11132(c.t. עמית Mon 06/08/18
( -12|30 )נטארים -12|30278(c.t. yair1202 Wed 08/08/18
( -20|25 )נטארים -20|2599 (destroyed Sat 11/08/18
( -6|42 )נטארים -6|42179(c.t. avi0071 Mon 13/08/18
( -11|-28 )נטארים -11|-28422(c.t. rednight127 Tue 14/08/18
( -23|25 )נטארים -23|25306(c.t. TomerShor Wed 15/08/18
( 37|13 )נטארים 37|13186(c.t. popi Thu 23/08/18
( 114|-37 )שבועתו של החייל163 (destroyed Mon 27/08/18
( 108|-85 )צפיחית בדבש96 (destroyed Mon 27/08/18
( 127|52 )צפיחית בדבש163 (destroyed Mon 27/08/18
( -127|-52 )צפיחית בדבש163 (destroyed Mon 27/08/18
( 48|91 )מחסניו של שלמה163 (destroyed Mon 27/08/18
( 89|80 )שבועתו של החייל163 (destroyed Mon 27/08/18
( -26|72 )צפיחית בדבש96 (destroyed Mon 27/08/18
( -16|27 )מגפי שבע הפרסאות163 (destroyed Mon 27/08/18
( 86|-54 )מחסניו של שלמה163(c.t. Hope Tue 28/08/18
( 54|86 )מחסניו של שלמה163 (destroyed Tue 28/08/18
( -108|85 )צפיחית בדבש163 (destroyed Tue 28/08/18
( 155|4 )מגפי שבע הפרסאות163 (destroyed Tue 28/08/18
( -89|-80 )שבועתו של החייל163 (destroyed Tue 28/08/18
( 82|-131 )מגפי שבע הפרסאות163 (destroyed Tue 28/08/18
( -19|-136 )צפיחית בדבש163 (destroyed Tue 28/08/18
( -72|-137 )מגפי שבע הפרסאות163 (destroyed Tue 28/08/18
( 72|137 )מגפי שבע הפרסאות101 (destroyed Tue 28/08/18
( -155|-6 )מגפי שבע הפרסאות163 (destroyed Wed 29/08/18
( 88|-10 )שבועתו של החייל100 (destroyed Wed 29/08/18
( -82|130 )מגפי שבע הפרסאות163 (destroyed Wed 29/08/18
( 103|4 )מחסניו של שלמה163 (destroyed Thu 30/08/18
( -31|4 )הצהרתו של קורש163 (destroyed Sat 01/09/18
( 65|-21 )כדור הבדולח164 (destroyed Sat 01/09/18
( 26|-18 )הכפר הנעלם163(c.t. Sky Sun 02/09/18
( 30|-1 )נטארים 30|-1321(c.t. CRONE Sun 02/09/18
( 38|7 )נטארים 38|7205(c.t. osodjr Mon 03/09/18
( 55|-87 )מחסניו של שלמה163 (destroyed Wed 05/09/18
( 22|-22 )נטארים 22|-22770(c.t. rednight127 Fri 07/09/18
( -65|22 )כדור הבדולח163 (destroyed Fri 07/09/18
( 16|30 )נטארים 16|30741(c.t. yair1202 Wed 12/09/18
( 44|46 )מגפי שבע הפרסאות103 (destroyed Wed 12/09/18
( -35|10 )נטארים -35|10634(c.t. yair1202 Thu 13/09/18
( 10|88 )שבועתו של החייל163 (destroyed Thu 13/09/18
( 14|-67 )כדור הבדולח164 (destroyed Fri 14/09/18
( 90|-90 )מתנתה של גבירת המזל100 (destroyed Sun 16/09/18
( 50|50 )נטארים 50|50599(c.t. popi Mon 17/09/18
( 3|34 )נטארים 3|34649(c.t. c4n Mon 17/09/18
( -3|-34 )נטארים -3|-34698(c.t. rednight127 Mon 17/09/18
( -66|-2 )שבועתו של החייל VII125 (destroyed Sat 22/09/18
( -10|33 )נטארים -10|33690(c.t. yair1202 Sun 23/09/18
( 58|113 )מתנתה של גבירת המזל123 (destroyed Sun 23/09/18
( -50|9 )נטארים -50|9274(c.t. turhi123 Mon 24/09/18
( 11|6 )WW Village238(c.t. whisky bar Tue 25/09/18
( -32|40 )נטארים -32|40233(c.t. שלומי Tue 25/09/18
( -5|79 )צפיחית בדבש VI163 (destroyed Tue 25/09/18
( -17|31 )נטארים -17|31618(c.t. yair1202 Wed 26/09/18
( 31|13 )נטארים 31|13666(c.t. osodjr Wed 26/09/18
( -34|34 )נטארים -34|34388(c.t. kressel29 Fri 28/09/18
( -15|31 )נטארים -15|31555(c.t. dotanc13 Fri 28/09/18
( -85|-1 )שבועתו של החייל VI119 (destroyed Fri 28/09/18
( -7|57 )שבועתו של החייל V163 (destroyed Sat 29/09/18
( -2|-32 )נטארים -2|-32590(c.t. rednight127 Sun 30/09/18
( 29|15 )נטארים 29|15666(c.t. whisky bar Fri 05/10/18
( 30|-14 )נטארים 30|-14341(c.t. Sky Wed 10/10/18
( 29|-16 )נטארים 29|-16297(c.t. Sky Wed 10/10/18
( -2|35 )נטארים -2|35632(c.t. dotanc13 Fri 12/10/18
( 29|9 )נטארים 29|9469(c.t. osodjr Fri 12/10/18
( -70|-3 )שבועתו של החייל VII114 (destroyed Sun 14/10/18
( -65|-5 )צפיחיות בדבש I181(c.t. דודו Mon 15/10/18
( -66|-7 )מחסניו של המלך שלמה I-1 (destroyed Tue 23/10/18
( -35|0 )נטארים -35|0509(c.t. lvv Wed 24/10/18
( -38|27 )נטארים -38|27331(c.t. dotanc13 Sat 27/10/18
( -49|17 )נטארים -49|17370(c.t. turhi123 Mon 29/10/18
( -30|1 )נטארים -30|1375(c.t. lvv Wed 31/10/18
( 37|15 )נטארים 37|15-1(c.t. big lebowski Wed 07/11/18
( -56|-1 )כדור הבדולח IX-1 (destroyed Wed 07/11/18
( -5|-39 )נטארים -5|-39476(c.t. obidile Mon 19/11/18
( -50|16 )נטארים -50|16422(c.t. turhi123 Tue 20/11/18
( 34|15 )נטארים 34|15403(c.t. big lebowski Sat 24/11/18
( -55|86 )מחסניו של שלמה270 (destroyed Mon 26/11/18
( -17|-30 )נטארים -17|-30403(c.t. obidile Tue 27/11/18
( 37|-2 )נטארים 37|-2501(c.t. big lebowski Wed 28/11/18
( 45|5 )נטארים 45|5478(c.t. big lebowski Fri 30/11/18
( 26|-72 )צפיחית בדבש252(c.t. Hen2406 Sun 02/12/18

Player statistics