GT2 account / Email
Password
New account

Leeeloo (finals.travian.com)

Name: Leeeloo
Rank: 1315 (138 fallen)
Alliance: EA
Villages: 20
Settled villages:
5
Conquered villages:
38
Lost villages:
22
Population: 14,096 (+193)
Registered since: 16/09/12
Playtime: 138 Days
Village history: Show log (Entries: 65)
Alliance history:
(No alliances)  16/09/12 till 17/09/12  (2 Days)
(No alliances)  18/09/12 
EA East  19/09/12 till 05/11/12  (48 Days)
EA  since 06/11/12  (88 Days)
GetterMap 2.1: See GetterMap 2.1
Other worlds There are players with the same name on other worlds:
Leeelooon finals.com (finals.travian.com) (2014) (Villages: 16)
Leeelooon finals.com (finals.travian.com) (2014) (Villages: 4)
Leeelooon finals.com (finals.travian.com) (2013) (Villages: 16)

Villages

X | YVillagePopulation+/- (7d)Settled/conquered..at
( -161|18 )Red895(G.v. BellonaSun 30/12/12
( -173|30 )01:00.894(G.v. BrunnhildeSat 06/10/12
( -160|19 )Red854(+20)(G.v. BellonaThu 27/12/12
( -171|25 )5...850(G.v. SophieWed 14/11/12
( -167|26 )Dunland803(G.v. galadrielaMon 12/11/12
( -174|11 )BB 12777(-173)(G.v. BigBalooMon 28/01/13
( -171|24 )06 Glini776(G.v. SiostrySun 18/11/12
( -166|34 )coś słon717(G.v. adgistisWed 12/12/12
( -166|32 )coś atrak694(G.v. adgistisTue 11/12/12
( -165|29 )Jim Beam684(G.v. BanderasThu 29/11/12
( -160|16 )Red679(-56)(G.v. BellonaTue 08/01/13
( -172|31 )02:00.666(settledSat 13/10/12
( -164|18 )Red653(G.v. BellonaFri 21/12/12
( -178|32 )4...629(G.v. SophieSun 18/11/12
( -164|17 )Red627(+2)(G.v. BellonaTue 08/01/13
( -174|33 )03:00.623(settledSun 21/10/12
( -169|27 )Figi Jad617(G.v. romanusSat 01/12/12
( -164|33 )coś601(G.v. adgistisThu 13/12/12
( -167|22 )24581(G.v. Andreas 24Thu 29/11/12
( -163|16 )Red07476(-173)(G.v. Markus de MarkaFri 01/02/13

Lost villages

X | YVillagePopulation+/- (7d)Conquered by ..at
( -167|33 )00:00.564(c.t. Stephanie Sat 03/11/12
( -5|70 )04:00.341(c.t. back Wed 07/11/12
( -170|29 )Namaste336 (destroyed Tue 27/11/12
( -168|26 )Epolety Anety696 (destroyed Tue 27/11/12
( -209|-4 )MICHAŁ259(c.t. Stephanie Wed 19/12/12
( -172|9 )2.Glenmoranige576 (destroyed Sat 19/01/13
( -172|13 )tuchola698 (destroyed Tue 22/01/13
( -165|23 )New village196 (destroyed Wed 23/01/13
( -176|17 )P11372 (destroyed Wed 23/01/13
( -164|20 )Tomar4346 (destroyed Thu 24/01/13
( -166|20 )Tomar7215 (destroyed Fri 25/01/13
( -161|20 )B The frog Princes460 (destroyed Fri 25/01/13
( -164|15 )11. Pawełek428 (destroyed Fri 25/01/13
( -173|22 )B387 (destroyed Sun 27/01/13
( -181|13 )4A213 (destroyed Mon 28/01/13
( -177|13 )podles648 (destroyed Mon 28/01/13
( -173|11 )1.Glenmorangie732 (destroyed Tue 29/01/13
( -176|10 )smolniki581 (destroyed Wed 30/01/13
( -185|17 )7Poland170 (destroyed Thu 31/01/13
( -173|12 )Collegius510(c.t. kamyk83st Fri 01/02/13
( -179|15 )husqvarna182 (destroyed Fri 01/02/13
( -177|9 )3.Glenmorangie465 (destroyed Fri 01/02/13

Player statistics