GT2 account / Email
Password
New account

Hagrid (finals.travian.com)

*deleted* (02/03/21)
Registered since: 18/11/20
Deletion: 02/03/21
Playtime: 104 Days
Village history: Show log (Entries: 58)
Alliance history:
DISWARTS  18/11/20 till 02/03/21  (105 Days)
Other worlds There are players with the same name on other worlds:
> Show list (34 entries)

Villages

This cities has been deleted at players deletion:
X | YVillagePopulation+/- (7d)Settled/conquered..at
( -71|18 )00-1(settledWed 18/11/20
( -142|277 )05-1(settledFri 04/12/20
( -143|277 )06-1(settledSun 06/12/20
( -141|278 )18-1(settledTue 29/12/20
( -142|276 )19-1(settledWed 30/12/20
( -138|282 )20-1(G.v. gwcuputaituSat 02/01/21

Lost villages

X | YVillagePopulation+/- (7d)Conquered by ..at
( -138|290 )22741(c.t. peg14 Thu 04/02/21
( -135|282 )13718(c.t. merch Thu 11/02/21
( -142|275 )2726 (destroyed Thu 18/02/21
( -137|290 )21710(c.t. theo1234 Wed 24/02/21
( -141|284 )16628 (destroyed Wed 24/02/21
( -137|280 )248 (destroyed Wed 24/02/21
( -136|280 )10935 (destroyed Wed 24/02/21
( -144|278 )2336 (destroyed Wed 24/02/21
( -144|276 )2634 (destroyed Wed 24/02/21
( -145|277 )259 (destroyed Thu 25/02/21
( -141|277 )011023 (destroyed Thu 25/02/21
( -143|276 )2217 (destroyed Thu 25/02/21
( -137|286 )17446(c.t. Rainvid Fri 26/02/21
( -141|274 )03972 (destroyed Sat 27/02/21
( -133|281 )122 (destroyed Sat 27/02/21
( -141|285 )1177 (destroyed Sat 27/02/21
( -148|280 )08901(c.t. Black Menthol Mon 01/03/21
( -139|283 )15853(c.t. peg14 Tue 02/03/21
( -135|283 )14807(c.t. Rainvid Tue 02/03/21
( -139|280 )02751(c.t. theo1234 Tue 02/03/21
( -145|278 )07965 (destroyed Tue 02/03/21
( -146|277 )09938(c.t. peg14 Wed 03/03/21
( -142|274 )04963(c.t. peg14 Wed 03/03/21
( -138|282 )20588 (deleted Wed 03/03/21
( -141|278 )18649 (deleted Wed 03/03/21
( -143|277 )06933 (deleted Wed 03/03/21
( -142|277 )0522 (deleted Wed 03/03/21
( -142|276 )19852 (deleted Wed 03/03/21
( -71|18 )00987 (deleted Wed 03/03/21

Player statistics